GSearch (Dataforsyningen) (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder
