GSearch (Dataforsyningen) (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder
