GSearch (Dataforsyningen) (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder
