Google Site Search (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: About
ko: 소개
