Group SSO (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
