GTFS Utilities (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Feed ID
zh: 供稿 ID

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
