GTM dataLayer (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: @label (disabled)
zh: @label（已停用）
