Translate Drupal with GTranslate (3.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어
