Guardr (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的
