Guardr (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: All content
zh: 所有内容

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Wide
zh: 宽

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: Default comments
zh: 默认评论

en: Allows commenting on content
zh: 允许对内容评论

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Basic block
zh: 基本区块

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一个基本区块包含标题和内容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 网站反馈

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄
