Guest Suite (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Remote ID
ko: 원격 ID

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크
