Guest Suite (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Creation date
zh: 创建日期

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Remote ID
zh: 远程ID

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Cron import
zh: Cron导入
