Guestbooks (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Guestbooks
zh: 留言板

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態
