Guesthouse Lite (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: wide
ko: 넓음

en: Region settings
ko: 구역 설정

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩

en: A flexible, recolorable theme with many regions and a responsive, mobile-first layout.
ko: 다양한 영역과 응답성을 갖춘 유연하면서 색상을 마음대로 바꿀 수 있는 테마. 모바일용 첫번째 레이아웃.
