Guidelines (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: root
zh: 根

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Global settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Weight value must be numeric.
zh: 权重值必须为一个数字。

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Preview before submitting
zh: 提交前预览

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: The parents of this term.
zh: 这个术语的父术语。

en: Back to content editing
zh: 返回编辑状态

en: Leave preview?
zh: 退出预览？

en: Leave preview
zh: 退出预览

en: Leaving the preview will cause unsaved changes to be lost. Are you sure you want to leave the preview?
zh: 退出预览将导致未保存的更改丢失，您确定要退出？

en: CTRL+Left click will prevent this dialog from showing and proceed to the clicked link.
zh: 按CTRL键的同时单击左键，将阻止此对话框的显示，并将继续跳转至已点击的链接。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容

en: My Field Type
zh: 我的字段类型
