Guidelines (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점으로 수정복사본을 삭제를 실행하시겠습니까?

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
ko: %date자의 수정복사본

en: Weight value must be numeric.
ko: 비중(weight)은 숫자일 필요가 있습니다.

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Preview before submitting
ko: 저장하기 전에 미리보기

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: The parents of this term.
ko: 이 용어의 상위입니다.

en: Back to content editing
ko: 콘텐츠 편집으로 돌아가기

en: Leave preview?
ko: 미리보기를 떠나시겠습니까?

en: Leave preview
ko: 미리보기 떠나기

en: Leaving the preview will cause unsaved changes to be lost. Are you sure you want to leave the preview?
ko: 미리보기를 떠나면 저장되지 않은 변경사항은 유실됩니다. 미리보기를 떠나시겠습니까?

en: CTRL+Left click will prevent this dialog from showing and proceed to the clicked link.
ko: CTRL+왼쪽 클릭을 사용하면 이 대화 상자가 표시되지 않고 클릭된 링크로 진행합니다.

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: @language 번역을 다음에서 개정판으로 되돌리시겠습니까? %revision-date?

en: Revert content shared among translations
ko: 번역 사이에서 공유되는 콘텐츠 되돌리기
