Gumlet Image Styles And Formatters (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음

en: Configure Image Styles
ko: 이미지 스타일 구성

en: There are currently no styles. <a href=":url">Add a new one</a>.
ko: 현재 스타일이 없습니다. <a href=":url">새로 추가하십시오</a>.
