Gumlet Image Styles And Formatters (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Fill color
zh: 填充颜色

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Linked to file
zh: 链接到文件

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Configure Image Styles
zh: 配置图像样式

en: There are currently no styles. <a href=":url">Add a new one</a>.
zh: 当前无任何样式。<a href=":url">添加新样式</a>。
