Gumlet Image Styles And Formatters (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
