Gesso USWDS (5.4.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: optional
zh: 可选

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Back to top
zh: 返回页首

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Back to Top
zh: 返回页首

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Subscribe to @title
zh: 订阅 @title

en: Secondary navigation
zh: 次导航

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Selected:
zh: 已选:

en: First page
zh: 首页
