Gesso USWDS (5.4.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Subscribe to @title
ko: @title에 등록

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Selected:
ko: 선택 항목:

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
