Gesso USWDS (5.4.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: External Links
zh: 外部連結

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Selected:
zh: 已選：
