Gutenberg (4.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugin settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Insert Image
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Edit Image
ko: 이미지 편집

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
