Gutenberg (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Insert Image
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: Toolbar configuration
ko: 도구 모음 구성

en: Edit Image
ko: 이미지 편집

en: Button group name
ko: 단추 그룹 이름

en: Button groups
ko: 단추 그룹

en: Button group
ko: 단추 그룹
