Gutenberg (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: photos
ko: 사진

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Outline
ko: 개요

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 제거

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: blog
ko: 블로그

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Add block
ko: 블록 추가하기

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: By
ko: 에 의해

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Preformatted
ko: 원래 형식 대로

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 제거

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Column
ko: 단

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Insert Image
ko: 이미지 삽입

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Tips
ko: 팁

en: Cover
ko: 위에서 덮기

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Editor settings
ko: 편집기 설정

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Link settings
ko: 링크 설정

en: Not set
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Search Terms
ko: 검색어

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Formatting
ko: 서식의 설정

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Add a block
ko: 블럭 추가

en: Saving
ko: 저장 중

en: Search block
ko: 검색 블록

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Change widget
ko: 위젯 바꾸기

en: Reusable
ko: 재사용

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Edit Image
ko: 이미지 편집

en: Muted
ko: 음소거
