Gutenberg (8.x-2.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (261 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Image settings
zh: 圖像設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: blog
zh: 部落格

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: No Title
zh: 無標題

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Area
zh: 區

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Gallery settings
zh: 相簿設定

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: download
zh: 下載

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: List view
zh: 列表檢視

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: List View
zh: 條列類型

en: Does Not Contain
zh: 不包含

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Untitled
zh: 無標題的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Root
zh: 根

en: block
zh: 區塊

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Delete menu
zh: 刪除選單

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Categories settings
zh: 分類設定

en: RSS settings
zh: RSS 設定

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Image dimensions
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Headers
zh: 表頭

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Outdent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Order by
zh: 排列根據

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Field mapping
zh: 欄位對應

en: Number of comments
zh: 回應數量

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Crop
zh: 裁剪

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入圖片

en: Landscape
zh: 橫向

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出現了一個未知的錯誤。

en: Format settings
zh: 格式設定

en: Add Link
zh: 新增連結

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Display author name
zh: 顯示作者名稱

en: Text settings
zh: 文字設定

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Link settings
zh: 連結設定

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Align left
zh: 置左

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Align right
zh: 置右

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Font style
zh: 字型樣式

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Saving
zh: 保存中

en: (no title)
zh: (無標題)

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: Edit media
zh: 編輯媒體

en: Reusable
zh: 可重複使用

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: No results.
zh: 無結果。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: HTML element
zh: HTML 元件

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Simple text
zh: 簡單文字

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Loading…
zh: 載入中…

en: Edit Image
zh: 編輯圖片

en: Media library
zh: 媒體庫
