Gutenberg (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (365 entries)

en: photos
zh: 照片

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Image size
zh: 图片尺寸

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: feed
zh: 种子

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Image settings
zh: 图像设置

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Archives
zh: 文档

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Audio settings
zh: 录音设置

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: link
zh: 链接

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Number of items
zh: 条目数

en: Remove item
zh: 移除项目

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Add block
zh: 添加区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左边栏

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Gallery settings
zh: 相册设置

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: download
zh: 下载

en: navigation
zh: 导航

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: By
zh: 由

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Does Not Contain
zh: 不包含

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Preformatted
zh: 预格式化

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: menu
zh: 菜单

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Link label
zh: 链接标签

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: Immediately
zh: 立即

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Circular
zh: 循环的

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Diagonal
zh: 对角线

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: image
zh: 图像

en: images
zh: 图像

en: More options
zh: 更多选项

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Fill
zh: 填充

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Name:
zh: 姓名：

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Move down
zh: 移下来

en: Move up
zh: 移上去

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: audio
zh: 录音

en: Plugin settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: Unlink
zh: 取消链接

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Avatar size
zh: 头像尺寸

en: Popular
zh: 流行的

en: Order by
zh: 排序方式

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: video
zh: 视频

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: Shadow
zh: 阴影

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: import
zh: 导入

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Number of comments
zh: 评论数量

en: Custom fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Block Settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Block Options
zh: 区块选项

en: Column
zh: 列

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Menu Item
zh: 菜单项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Edit image
zh: 编辑图片

en: Angle
zh: 角度

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Crop
zh: 裁切

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入图像

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Add title
zh: 添加标题

en: Video settings
zh: 视频设置

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出现了一个未知的错误.

en: Format settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Words
zh: 单词

en: Column settings
zh: 栏设置

en: Add Link
zh: 增加链接

en: More details
zh: 更多细节

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Cover
zh: 封面

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Display author name
zh: 显示作者名称

en: Text settings
zh: 文本设置

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: Create new
zh: 创建新的

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Link settings
zh: 链接设置

en: Numbered list
zh: 数字编号

en: Not set
zh: 未设置

en: Parent Term
zh: 父分类术语

en: Media settings
zh: 多媒体设定

en: Providers
zh: 提供者

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Align left
zh: 左对齐

en: Align center
zh: 居中对齐

en: Align right
zh: 右对齐

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Solid color
zh: 固定色

en: Gradient
zh: 渐变色

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Add a block
zh: 加一个区块

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Link to
zh: 链接到

en: Default Style
zh: 默认样式

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Move right
zh: 移到右边

en: Move left
zh: 移到左边

en: Post Date
zh: 发布日期

en: Saving
zh: 正在保存

en: Search block
zh: 搜索区块

en: Typography
zh: 字体排版

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: Change widget
zh: 更改控件

en: Page break
zh: 分页符

en: Label text
zh: 标签文字

en: media
zh: 媒体

en: Edit media
zh: 编辑媒体

en: Classic
zh: 经典

en: Current theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Rounded Corners
zh: 圆角

en: Media Library
zh: 媒体库

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Reusable
zh: 可重用的

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Dark
zh: 深色的

en: Custom HTML
zh: 自定义 HTML

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: no title
zh: 无标题

en: Uninstalled
zh: 已拆卸

en: Content only
zh: 仅内容

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: Block Visibility
zh: 区块的可见性

en: Stripes
zh: 斑马条纹

en: Simple text
zh: 简单文字

en: Insert link
zh: 插入链接

en: ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Responsive
zh: 响应式

en: Loading…
zh: 载入...

en: Updating...
zh: 正在更新...

en: Maximum width of media embed
zh: 嵌入的媒体的最大宽度

en: Title attribute
zh: Title属性

en: Edit Image
zh: 编辑图像

en: Muted
zh: 静音

en: Installing...
zh: 正在安装...

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: Drupal Blocks
zh: Drupal区块

en: More settings
zh: 更多设置

en: Gutenberg
zh: 古腾堡

en: Gutenberg plugin settings
zh: 古腾堡插件设置

en: Gutenberg Editor
zh: 古腾堡编辑器

en: Delete reusable block
zh: 删除可重用区块

en: Reusable block
zh: 可重用的区块

en: Insert Media
zh: 插入媒体

en: Copied!
zh: 已复制！

en: Gutenberg Cloud
zh: 古腾堡云

en: Gutenberg Cloud block manager
zh: 古腾堡云区块管理器

en: Enable and disable blocks from Gutenberg Cloud.
zh: 启用和禁用来自古腾堡云的区块。

en: Example Block
zh: 示例区块

en: Example block for Gutenberg.
zh: 古腾堡示例区块。

en: Allowed Gutenberg blocks
zh: 允许的古腾堡区块

en: Allowed Drupal blocks
zh: 允许的Drupal区块

en: Build your block on Gutenberg editor and re-use it everywhere!
zh: 在古腾堡编辑器上构建区块，并在任何地方重复使用！

en: Gutenberg Blocks text format
zh: 古腾堡区块的文本格式

en: Reusable Blocks
zh: 可重用的区块

en: No blocks found.
zh: 找不到区块。

en: <span class="visually-hidden">Show </span>@title<span class="visually-hidden"> media</span><span class="active-tab visually-hidden"> (selected)</span>
zh: <span class="visually-hidden">显示</span>@title<span class="visually-hidden"> 多媒体</span><span class="active-tab visually-hidden"> (选中的)</span>

en: <span class="visually-hidden">Show </span>@title<span class="visually-hidden"> media</span>
zh: <span class="visually-hidden">显示</span>@title<span class="visually-hidden"> 多媒体</span>

en: Uninstalling...
zh: 正在卸载...

en: Search blocks...
zh: 搜索区块...
