Gutenberg Bootstrap Blocks (1.0.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Bootstrap
ko: 부트스트랩
