Gutenberg USWDS (1.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Styling
zh: 樣式
