Hypermedia Application Language (HAL) (1.0.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Serializes entities using Hypertext Application Language.
zh: 使用超文本应用语言连载实体。

en: Domain of the relation
zh: 关系的领域

en: <a href=":hal_spec">Hypertext Application Language (HAL)</a> is a format that supports the linking required for hypermedia APIs.
zh: <a href=":hal_spec">超文本应用程序语言 (HAL)</a> 是支持超媒体 API 所需链接的格式。

en: This module adds support for serializing entities (such as content items, taxonomy terms, etc.) to the JSON version of HAL. For more information, see the <a href=":hal_do">online documentation for the HAL module</a>.
zh: 此模块将实体（例如，内容项、分类法术语等）序列化支持添加到 JSON 版本的 HAL。有关更多信息，请参阅 <a href=":hal_do">HAL 模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Hypermedia APIs are a style of Web API that uses URIs to identify resources and the <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Link_relation">link relations</a> between them, enabling API consumers to follow links to discover API functionality.
zh: 超媒体 API 是一种 Web API 样式，使用 URI 来识别资源和资源之间的<a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Link_relation">链接关系</a>，使 API 使用者能够打开链接以发现 API 功能。

en: HAL settings
zh: HAL 设置
