Hypermedia Application Language (HAL) (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Serializes entities using Hypertext Application Language.
ko: 하이퍼텍스트 애플리케이션 언어를 사용하여 엔티티를 직렬화합니다.

en: Domain of the relation
ko: 관계 도메인

en: <a href=":hal_spec">Hypertext Application Language (HAL)</a> is a format that supports the linking required for hypermedia APIs.
ko: <a href=":hal_spec">하이퍼텍스트 애플리케이션 언어(HAL)</a>는 하이퍼미디어 API에 필요한 링크를 지원하는 형식입니다.

en: This module adds support for serializing entities (such as content items, taxonomy terms, etc.) to the JSON version of HAL. For more information, see the <a href=":hal_do">online documentation for the HAL module</a>.
ko: 이 모듈은 엔티티(예: 컨텐츠 항목, 분류 용어 등)를 직렬화하는 지원을 HAL의 JSON 버전에 추가합니다. 자세한 정보는 <a href=":hal_do">HAL 모듈에 대한 온라인 문서</a>를 참조하십시오.

en: Hypermedia APIs are a style of Web API that uses URIs to identify resources and the <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Link_relation">link relations</a> between them, enabling API consumers to follow links to discover API functionality.
ko: 하이퍼미디어 API는 자원과 이들 사이에서 <a href="http://wikipedia.org/wiki/Link_relation">링크 관계</a>를 식별하기 위해 URI를 사용하는 웹 API 스타일입니다. API 이용자는 링크를 따라 API 기능을 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: HAL settings
ko: HAL 설정
