HAL Publications - Archives Ouvertes (4.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Chosen
ko: 선택

en: Choose some options
ko: 일부 옵션 선택

en: Choose an option
ko: 옵션 선택
