HAL Publications - Archives Ouvertes (4.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前一个

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Requirements
zh: 要求

en: Year(s)
zh: 年

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Pagination
zh: 分页
