Handicraft Zymphonies Theme (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Left sidebar
ko: 왼쪽 사이드바

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Banner title
ko: 배너 제목

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: Book outline for @book.title
ko: @book.title에 대한 서적 아웃라인

en: Book traversal links for
ko: 문서 조회 링크 대상

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: By @author @time ago
ko: @author @time전

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
