Harmonize (3.0.0-alpha0) - en to ko translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드
