Harmonize - Preprocessing Suite (3.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Controls
zh: 控件

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Add a field
zh: 添加一个字段

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: entity
zh: 实体

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: entities
zh: 实体
