Harmonize - Preprocessing Suite (3.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
