Harmonize - Advanced Preprocessing (4.0.0-rc0) - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Custom display settings
ko: 사용자 정의 디스플레이 설정

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Label display for @title
ko: @title 필드의 레이블 표시

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Region for @title
ko: @title에 대한 영역

en: There are no fields yet added. You can add new fields on the <a href=":link">Manage fields</a> page.
ko: 아직 추가된 필드가 없습니다. <a href=":link">필드 관리</a> 페이지에서 새 필드를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: The %display_mode mode now uses custom display settings. You might want to <a href=":url">configure them</a>.
ko: 이제 %display_mode 모드는 사용자 정의 표시 설정을 사용합니다. <a href=":url">이들을 구성</a>할 수 있습니다.

en: Use custom display settings for the following @display_context modes
ko: 다음 @display_context 모드에 대한 사용자 정의 표시 설정 사용
