Harmony Haven (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
