Harmony Haven (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Front Page Slideshow
zh: 首页的幻灯片

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Show slideshow
zh: 显示幻灯片

en: Twitter Link
zh: Twitter链接

en: Check this option to show Slideshow in front page. Uncheck to hide.
zh: 选中这么选项在首页显示幻灯片，不选中则隐藏。

en: Facebook Link
zh: Facebook链接

en: Social Media Link
zh: 社交媒介链接

en: Show/Hide social media links
zh: 显示/隐藏社交媒体链接
