Hashtags (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Other
ko: 기타
