Haystack Instant Search (8.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Menus
zh: 菜单
