E-commerce sale of bags (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: images
zh: 顯示圖片

en: Shipments
zh: 裝運

en: Description 1
zh: 描述 1

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)
