E-commerce sale of bags (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Large (480×480)
ko: 대 (480x480)
