E-commerce sale of bags (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Galleries
zh: 相册

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: price
zh: 价格

en: images
zh: 图像

en: video
zh: 视频

en: Shipments
zh: 托运

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: All products
zh: 全部商品

en: Large (480×480)
zh: 大 (480×480)
