hCaptcha (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
