hCaptcha (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Spam control
zh: Spam 控制

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Compact
zh: Sade
