Heading field (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Heading
ko: 제목
