Heading Highlighter (1.2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: Top center
ko: 상단 가운데

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데
