Headless CMS (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Module dependencies
zh: 模組相依性

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Theme dependencies
zh: 佈景主題相依性

en: Configuration entity dependencies
zh: 設定實體相依性

en: Content entity dependencies
zh: 內容實體相依性
